Leading design and survey research institute on transport

«BOSHTRANSLOYIHA» Joint stock company

(998-71) 255-82-98

23a, Nukus st., 100060, Tashkent

boshtrans@gmail.com

About the Institute


The history of the Institute

Joint Stock Company "BOSHTRANSLOYIHA" is the main design and survey institute for transport.

To provide projects of transport construction facilities in the republics of Central Asia and Kazakhstan with design estimates, in 1953 the institute "Tashgiprotrans" was organized.

The history of the Institute

“BOSHTRANSLOYIHA” joint stock company is a Leading research institute for transport.

The institute “Tashgiprotrans” was established in 1953 in order to elaborate design and estimate documentation for the transportation construction projects implemented in the Central Asian republics and Kazakhstan.

On January 2, 1995, the “Tashgiprotrans” was reorganized as collective enterprise “Design and research institute for transport”, “Giprotrans”.

On January 2, 2001, the collective enterprise “Design and research institute for transport”, “Giprotrans” was reorganized and a Leading design and research institute for transport, “BOSHTRANSLOYIHA” limited liability company (LLC)..

On January 2, 2003, the Leading design and research institute for transport, “BOSHTRANSLOYIHA” limited liability company (LLC), was reorganized as a Leading design and research institute for transport, “BOSHTRANSLOYIHA” open joint-stock company (OJSC).

On September 17, 2014 the Leading design and research institute for transport, “BOSHTRANSLOYIHA” open joint-stock company (OJSC), was reorganized as Leading design and research institute for transport, “BOSHTRANSLOYIHA” joint-stock company (JSC).

The institute carries out design and survey works for a wide profile of facilities: new railways, reconstruction and intensification of existing railroads, second tracks and double-tracked lines, development and reconstruction of railway stations and terminals, automatic interlocking and centralized dispatching control, trunk communications lines, electrification of railway districts. The institute is also involved in designing of bridges and overhead crossings, locomotive, rolling stock and other railway facilities, railroad warehouse and manufacturing bases, freight yards and terminals, border stations, terminal stations, housing settlements and all infrastructures of designed projects.

The research and design institute “BOSHTRANSLOYIHA” was defined as a leading institute for design of railways and respective infrastructure by the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No 165 dated 27.04.2000.

Головной проектно-изыскательский институт по транспорту

Акционерное Общество «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA»

(998-71) 255-82-98

100060, Ташкент, ул. Нукус, 23a

boshtrans@gmail.com

Об институте


История

Акционерное Общество «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA» является Головным проектно-изыскательским институтом по транспорту.

Для обеспечения проектами объектов транспортного строительства в республиках Средней Азии и Казахстана проектно - сметной документацией в 1953 году организован институт «Ташгипротранс».

История

С 02 января 1995 года проектно-изыскательский институт «Ташгипротранс» преобразован в Коллективное предприятие «Проектно-изыскательский институт по транспорту» «Гипротранс».

С 02 января 2003 года Головной проектно-изыскательский институт по транспорту общество с ограниченной ответственностью (ООО) «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA» преобразован в Головной проектно-изыскательский институт по транспорту - открытое акционерное общество - (ОАО) «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA».

С 17 сентября 2014 года Головной проектно-изыскательский институт по транспорту открытое акционерное общество (ОАО) «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA» преобразован в Головной проектно-изыскательский институт по транспорту - акционерное общество - (АО) «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA».

Институт осуществляет проектно-изыскательские работы по широкому профилю объектов: новым железным дорогам, реконструкции и усилению существующих железнодорожных линий, вторым путям и двухпутным вставкам, развитию и переустройству железнодорожных станций и узлов, автоматической блокировке и диспетчерской централизации, магистральным линиям связи, электрификации железнодорожных участков. В сфере действия института входит также проектирование мостов и путепроводов, объектов локомотивного, вагонного и других хозяйств железной дороги, прирельсовых баз складского и производственного назначения, грузовых дворов и терминалов, приграничных станций, вокзалов, жилых поселков и всей инфраструктуры проектируемых объектов.

Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан №165 от 27.04.2000г. проектно - изыскательский институт «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA» определен головным институтом по проектированию железных дорог и соответствующей инфраструктуры.