Leading design and survey research institute on transport

«BOSHTRANSLOYIHA» Joint stock company

(998-71) 255-82-98

23a, Nukus st., 100060, Tashkent

boshtrans@gmail.com

Main facilities of the institute


High speed railway Tashkent - Samarkand

Organization of high-speed movement of passenger trains on the section of the railway line Tashkent-Samarkand— АО «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA».

Organization of high-speed movement of passenger trains on the section of the railway line Tashkent-Samarkand

High speed railway Tashkent - Samarkand

The high speed railway of 344 kilometers long connects two major cities of Uzbekistan, Tashkent and Samarkand. This railroad passes through 4 regions: Tashkent, Syr-Darya, Dzhizak and Samarkand.

The line is serviced by a high-speed train “Afrosiyob”, which runs seven days a week. For the first time in Uzbekistan in this section there have been built 4 new metal bridges over channels with total length of 400 m using bridge span of 110 m long. The bridge structure allows running of trains at a speed of 200 km/ h.

Infrastructure start-up and commissioning, including modernization of electrification, signaling and telecommunication systems, which provide for train speed at this section up to 250 km/ h, is completed.

409 existing constructive works, including 154 bridges, have been examined at the section Tashkent – Samarkand. Stations have been reconstructed and new railway crossings have been built. 56,5 km of second tracks and 60,2 km of new railway tracks, 189 engineering structures, including 148 water-supply lines, 40 drain siphons and 1 tunnel through bridge of 142 m long have been build on this section in accordance with the project since the beginning of construction. Works on rearrangement of 65 existing crossings of various utilities, including 43 power transmission lines, 10 medium and high pressure gas pipelines, 6 water pipelines and 6 communication lines, have been performed.

Safe guards made from prefabricated reinforced concrete and metal structures with total length of 684 km have been installed throughout the traffic route of high speed train along the railway line Tashkent – Samarkand in order to ensure safe railway operation. Passenger platforms at Tashkent-passazhirskiy and Samarkand stations have been reconstructed in order to ensure reception and departure of high speed train.

Projects

All projects

Головной проектно-изыскательский институт по транспорту

Акционерное Общество «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA»

(998-71) 255-82-98

100060, Ташкент, ул. Нукус, 23a

boshtrans@gmail.com

Основные объекты института


Высокоскоростная железная дорога Ташкент-Самарканд

Организация высокоскоростного движения пассажирских поездов на участке железнодорожной линии Ташкент – Самарканд — АО «BOSHTRANSLOYIHA».

Организация высокоскоростного движения пассажирских поездов на участке железнодорожной линии Ташкент – Самарканд

Высокоскоростная железная дорога Ташкент-Самарканд

Высокоскоростная железная дорога, имеющая длину в 344 километра, соединяет два крупнейших города Узбекистан Ташкент и Самарканд. Дорога проходит через 4 области: Ташкентскую, Сырдарьинскую, Джизакскую и Самаркандскую.

Линию обслуживает высокоскоростной поезд «Afrosiyob», курсирующий семь дней в неделю. Впервые в Узбекистане на данном участке построено через каналы 4 новых металлических моста общей протяженностью 400 м с применением пролетов длиной 110 м. Конструкция мостов позволяет пропускать поезда со скоростью 200 км/ч.

Завершены пусконаладочные работы по инфраструктуре, включая модернизацию систем электрификации, сигнализации и телекоммуникаций, обеспечивающих скорость движения поездов на указанном участке до 250 км/ч.

На участке Ташкент - Самарканд обследовано состояние 409 существующих искусственных сооружений, в том числе 154 моста. Реконструированы станции, охраняемые переезды, построены новые переезды. С начала строительства на участке в соответствии с проектом построены 56,5 км вторых путей и 60,2 км новых участков железнодорожных путей, 189 искусственных сооружений, в том числе 148 водопроводных труб, 40 дюкеров, 1 железнодорожный путепровод тоннельного типа длиной 142 м. Выполнены работы по переустройству существующих 65 пересечений различных инженерных коммуникаций, в их числе 43 линий электропередач, 10 газопроводов среднего и высокого давления, 6 водопроводов и 6 линий связи.

Завершена установка ограждений общей протяженностью 684 км из сборных железобетонных и металлических конструкций для обеспечения безопасности движения по всему маршруту движения высокоскоростных поездов вдоль железнодорожной линии Ташкент – Самарканд. Реконструированы пассажирские платформы на станциях Ташкент-пассажирский и Самарканд для обеспечения приема и отправления высокоскоростного поезда.

Проекты

Все проекты